University of Colorado at Boulder University of Colorado CU Home Search A to Z Index Map
Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics

Lunar Graduate Seminar Talk: Dr. Xu Wang, CCLDAS

April 26, 2010

Dr. Xu Wang, CCLDAS.

Dr. Xu Wang of CCLDAS and the University of Colorado Boulder will give a talk on laboratory experiments with lunar dusty plasmas as part of the University of Colorado’s Lunar Graduate Seminar, on Tues., Apr. 27, 2010 at 6 pm EST, 5 pm CST, 4 pm MST, and 3 pm PST.

Wang will present his paper entitled “Experiments on dust transport in plasma to investigate the origin of the lunar horizon glow.” The paper can be accessed here.

Lunar Science Seminar
Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2010 at 4 pm—5 pm MDT
Conference Number(s): 800-504-8071
Participant Code: 4920963

For more information, please visit the NLSI post.

«Return to the News & Features page