SOLSTICE Personnel Staff and Students



Staff

 

Brian Boyle

Brian Boyle
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-1884
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Brian.Boyle@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Mission Analysis. Real-time instrument operational support. Instrument health and safety analysis. Flight dynamics research and analysis.

Gary Rottman

Gary Rottman
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-8324
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Gary.Rottman@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Principal Investigator.

 

Barry Knapp

Barry Knapp
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-8970
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Barry.Knapp@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Design and manage UARS/SOLSTICE daily science data production system. Responsible for Solar data analysis.

Tom P. Sparn

Tom P. Sparn
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-2475
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Tom.Sparn@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
SOLSTICE program manager

 

Cindy Russell

Cindy Russell
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-1582
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Cindy.Russell@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Responsible for SOLSTICE planning and scheduling, science analysis of stellar data.

Tom Woods

Tom Woods
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-4224
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Tom.Woods@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Co-Investigator, Instrument Calibration Scientist.

 

Gregory J. Ucker

Gregory J. Ucker
1234 Innovation Drive
Boulder, CO 80303

Phone: (303) 492-5795
FAX: (303) 492-6444

Greg.Ucker@lasp.colorado.edu

SOLSTICE Responsibilities:
Pre-Flight calibration and performance analysis of SOLSTICE instrument.

 

 

 


| Home | Mission Ops | Data | Science | Education [ Personnel ]
| HaleBopp | UARS | EOS | Comments | LASP |