Please do NOT post ITAR-restricted content on this site.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Science Working Group Members

Chair - Jim Burch
Vice-Chair - Thomas Moore
HPCA Team Lead - Stephen Fuselier
ASPOC Team Lead - Rumi Nakamura
Fields Team Lead - Roy Torbert 
FPI Team Lead - Barbara Giles
EPD Team Lead - Barry Mauk 
Theory and Modeling Lead - Michael Hesse
Science Operation Center Lead - Daniel Baker
Burst Mode Lead - Robert Ergun 
IDS Lead - Martin Goldman 
IDS Lead - Mel Goldstein 
IDS Lead - Tai Phan 

Program/Project Stakeholders:
HQ Program Leads - Steven Clarke, Mona Kessell, Bill Stabnow, Jeff Hayes
Project Management Leads - Mark Woodard, Rich Burns, Oscar Hsu, Bill Lewis 

see charter at

  • No labels