Please do NOT post ITAR-restricted content on this site.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 8 Next »

Science Working Group Members

Chair - Jim Burch
Vice-Chair - Thomas Moore
HPCA team Lead - David Young
ASPOC team Lead - Klaus Torkar
Fields team Lead - Roy Torbert 
FPI team Lead - Craig Pollock 
EPD team Lead - Barry Mauk 
Theory and Modeling Lead - Michael Hesse
Science Operation Center Lead - Daniel Baker
Science Operations Lead - Stephen Fuselier 
Burst Mode Lead - Robert Ergun 
IDS Lead - Martin Goldman 
IDS Lead - Mel Goldstein 
IDS Lead - Tai Phan 

Program/Project Stakeholders:
HQ Program Leads - Barbara Giles, Bill Stabnow 
Project Management Leads - Craig Tooley, Brent Robertson, Ron Black 

see charter at

  • No labels