Please do NOT post ITAR-restricted content on this site.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

MMS-THEMIS Science Operations Working Group email list

Please add and subtract from the list below.  We will copy and paste from here to send out telecon notices.
  1. Angelopoulos, Vassilis <vassilis@ucla.edu>,
  2. Black, Ron <rkblack@swri.edu>,
  3. Burch Jim <jburch@swri.edu>,
  4. Burns, Rich <rich.burns@nasa.gov>,
  5. Ergun, Bob <Robert.Ergun@lasp.colorado.edu>,
  6. Frey, Sabine <sfrey@ssl.berkeley.edu>,
  7. Giles, Barbara <barbara.giles@nasa.gov>,
  8. Klumpar, David M. <david.m.klumpar@nasa.gov>,
  9. Knapp, Deborah <deborah.l.knapp@nasa.gov>,
  10. Mann, Laurie <laurie.m.mann@nasa.gov>,
  11. Moore, Thomas Earle <thomas.e.moore@nasa.gov>,
  12. Ottenstein, Neil A. <neil.ottenstein@ai-solutions.com>,
  13. Petrinec, Steve <steven.m.petrinec@lmco.com>,
  14. Phan, Tai <phan@ssl.berkeley.edu>,
  15. Riesberg, Lon <Lon.Riesberg@lasp.colorado.edu>,
  16. Robertson, Brent P. <brent.p.robertson@nasa.gov>,
  17. Russell, Cindy <clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu>,
  18. Schiff, Conrad <conrad.schiff-1@nasa.gov>,
  19. Sibeck, David <David.G.Sibeck@nasa.gov>,
  20. Stephen Fuselier <sfuselier@swri.edu>,
  21. Spidaliere, Pete <Peter.D.Spidaliere@nasa.gov>,
  22. Talaat, Elsayed <elsayed.r.talaat@nasa.gov>,
  23. Tooley, Craig R. <craig.r.tooley@nasa.gov>,
  24. Torbert, Roy B <roy.torbert@unh.edu>,
  25. Williams, Trevor <trevor.w.williams@nasa.gov>