Please do NOT post ITAR-restricted content on this site.

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

Science Working Group Members

Chair - Jim Burch
Vice-Chair - Thomas Moore
HPCA team Lead - Stephen Fuselier
ASPOC team Lead - Klaus Torkar
Fields team Lead - Roy Torbert 
FPI team Lead - Craig Pollock 
EPD team Lead - Barry Mauk 
Theory and Modeling Lead - Michael Hesse
Science Operation Center Lead - Daniel Baker
Science Operations Lead - Barbara Giles
Burst Mode Lead - Robert Ergun 
IDS Lead - Martin Goldman 
IDS Lead - Mel Goldstein 
IDS Lead - Tai Phan 

Program/Project Stakeholders:
HQ Program Leads - David Klumpar, John Lee
Project Management Leads - Craig Tooley, Brent Robertson, Ron Black 

see charter at