University of Colorado at Boulder University of Colorado CU Home Search A to Z Index Map

Information Technology Governance Committee (ITGC)

LASP has complex computer systems that support our science data centers, mission operations, and routine desktop computing. (Courtesy LASP)

ITGC helps develop LASP computer policies and needs, providing two-way communication between computer support personnel and LASP computer users.

Members of ITGC represent all divisions at LASP, as well as the various computer platforms in use at the laboratory.

ITGC (Information Technology Governance Committee)

Current members include:

  • Andrew Jones (Chair)
  • Scot Elkington (Chair Emeritus)
  • Laura Bolinger
  • Michael Dillon
  • Gail Tate
  • Neil White
  • Jennifer Methlie
  • Chris Pankratz
  • Sean Ryan
  • Glen Stewart