University of Colorado at Boulder University of Colorado CU Home Search A to Z Index Map
Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics

Toon Group 2012

Front row from left: Lin Su (graduated 2012-now at NCAR); Tianyi Fan (graduated 2012- now at Beijing Normal University); Yunqian Zhu (graduated 2015-now at LASP); Peingfei Yu (graduated 2015-now at NOAA); Erik Larson (graduated 2014-now at MIT).

Second row from left: Richard Urata (graduated 2012-now at NASA Ames), Jason English (graduated 2011 now at NOAA); Charles Bardeen (graduated 2008 now at NCAR); Brian Toon; Eric Wolf (graduated 2014-now at LASP).

Not shown: Megan Bela (graduated 2016-now at NOAA); Ryan Neely (graduated 2012 now at NCAR)